Macro error - scroll not supported in browser extension

Hello. I’m new to using Distill macros.
I want to get a turn reservation on a specific website (https://prenotami.esteri.it/Services) and i have designed a macro to click on the indicated button.

I tried following the method proposed by Distill (“How to Record a Macro for a Webpage”), but it’s outdated and I don’t have the same options. Therefore, I manually added the macro to an existing monitor, and I’m getting the following error:

Scroll is not supported in the extension. Use a desktop or cloud monitor instead.
Error evaluating expression: ["scroll",["selector",{"meta":{},"type":"css","value":"html"}],0,500,{"frame":0}]
Error evaluating statement: "scroll", at Position: [1]

The specific macro is:

{"macros":[{"meta":{"url":"https://prenotami.esteri.it/Services"},"name":"turnos","spec":{"params":[]},"steps":[["wait_doc",{"frame":0}],["scroll",["selector",{"meta":{},"type":"css","value":"html"}],0,500,{"frame":0}],["click",["selector",{"meta":{},"type":"css","value":"tr:nth-child(3) .primary"}],{"x":57.90625,"y":23.65625},{"frame":0}],["wait_doc",{"frame":0}],["click",["selector",{"meta":{},"type":"css","value":".btn"}],{"x":101.8125,"y":20.9375},{"frame":0}]],"version":2}]}

I tried using the app but i cant work this… Please, I need help. Thank you.

Hello @turkkom, some actions are not available in the browser extension due to limitation of the platform. scroll and keypress are such examples.

In this case, is that the scroll step necessary to work? if not, can you try to remove that step and try again?

hello! i can remplace scroll using tab… but how can i remplace keypress? i need press button “PRENOTA” to check if someone turn reservation its available…

thanks for your answer

i need press button “PRENOTA” to check if someone turn reservation its available…