I was supposed to subscribe(renew) my starter plan but chose flexi plan and checked out for mistake.
It’s just 5 minute after the payment, and even used no resources at all,
I wondered if you could cancel and refund this payment, so that I can subscribe the right plan I supposed to choose.
I am a long term user.
Hope you could help this out for me.